I’m so glad to see…

I’m so glad to see how well Blogger’s World is doing! I have suffered from a data diet for too long! Since we still travel full time, we pay for our GB data on a monthly basis. From time to time, we have some extended time with reliable free wifi. With all that said, I hope to pop in more. I did want to comment on a post, a question by @cathylynnbrooks, but discovered I can’t comment anymore.
She wrote a book review, but said she deleted the photo and asked why aren’t photos allowed? I liked her book review, but I didn’t see the name of the book nor the author – probably were in the photo. I know at one time we didn’t post photos because some members (like me) have limited wifi and not enough data to download pictures. But yet, on the other book reviews, I saw the cover photos. I’m most interested as I have a book I would like to review!
Great job you are doing my Wandering Soul friend @piyushavir!
Blessings to all!