Testing

Not sure why I can’t view website content here from my laptop with my legally registered account. [Clearly I can still get in via member-level-access[non-admin]. I don’t engage in immoral or illegal activity. My personal views perhaps offend some sensibilities but they may not infringe my liberties and legal rights to individual opinion and expression. i keep my postings here as neutral and sensible as able. My private accout is my playspace and I will post any rubbish shitty drafts there I please, because I only create my own original content. Some silly someone maybe confuses me with another person of the same name who was recently prosecuted in another part of my home country and prefers interference of my legitimate use of my author account here. And they are known to illegally take advantage of the vulnerabilities and goodwill of others. Do thy still have access for a sugar daddy’s insistence? shit! Anyone else having this problem? Or is it due the dire changes in US political field and I’m overly anxious about one of our wannabe writers still getting up to old tricks? Maybe it’s a storm in a teacup and will soon pass…