Nominations for Tuesday Trivia

Hello everybody,
I have been given the opportunity to be the Schedule Incharge for Tuesday Trivia. I canโ€™t explain how excited I am.
So, this is a shout out for all you beautiful members of Bloggers world. Please nominate yourself for the Tuesday Trivia feature. Since I try to nominate myself every month for this feature, I should confess it is really fun trying to find a few fun facts. Everybody should try it once.
Awaiting your response and nominations for 6th, 13th,20th, and 27th September.
Have a great week ahead.
@anwyn84 @ananyabha @anandartist @ishitarc1908 @feelings161 @graceanneoscar @myusername432 @drmegsorick @sashay909 @piyushavir @pamkirst2014 @meloheart @colettebates @myesteriousgirlneerja @darshith0000 @surbhisachdeva89 @haripriyakm @lulaharp @iamdonovan @vikrambishla @cthisnthat @mkjackie99 @arwen1968 @niciacruz @yentll02 @robertmgoldstein @21timetraveler @thelink19 @adriennea3 @raniamanda @infobloomer @agord2015 @beckybwinch @kokoboocro