Call for New Volunteers (Scheduling In charges and Admin)

Hello Members,

The time has come for me to step down as admin of this forum. With a book underway to being published, a new website to work on, and admin duties at other forums, I am finding it very difficult to keep up with this job that I volunteered for. Thus, after careful consideration, I have decided to step down as admin and move on from this forum.

I would like to personally thank each and every member of this forum. I had a good time interacting with and learning from you.

If any member is interested in becoming an admin, please reach out to me within the next 2 weeks, so that I can give you the admin access and handover the admin responsibilities. After that, I will no longer be around in the forum to assign the admin position to you.

Members interested in participating in the weekly features may continue to do so by contacting the respective scheduling managers. The updated list of scheduling managers can be found here.
Tuesday Trivia will have a new Schedule Incharge from this month onwards – Niyati @niyati16
We also need volunteers to run the weekly features on Friday (Friday Special) and Wednesday (Author Who Changed History) as Scheduling Incharge. Please put your names forth if you would like to take over any of the available features.

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you all as admin. I hope we continue to interact outside of this forum through our personal blogs. Wishing everyone a good week ahead!

Best regards,
Piyusha Vir (Admin)