Shutterbug Showcase – A Cosy Corner

Thanks for the excellent prompt @foodeezjunction. Must admit I struggled though as I rarely take photos indoors and all I could think of doing when I saw the prompt was disappearing off and sitting in a comfy seat with a book and a glass of wine! However I told myself to focus and so I did. I was scrolling through photographs I took a week or so ago and I came across this one.Hyde (61)

Can you spot her in the corner? Hyde (60)She’s in the top right, and looks very cosy up there. Although when I took a close up of her in her cosy corner I decided I’d probably not find her nest as cosy as she does! What does cosy corner make you think of? Do you have a cosy corner? Do leave a comment below, or even better take a photograph too and link back to this post. Next week it will be @sashay909 showcasing a photograph. I was going to suggest ‘drama’ for your prompt but the daily post did dramatic at weekend, so how about ‘companion‘ for next week.
#photopost #weekly