Shutterbug Showcase – Relax

Getting relaxed

Watching rains, while have a cup of hot chocolate coffee, is my idea to get relaxed.

Relax! I cannot think of a better word now, after a hectic days of travel and shifting from once city to another. And, so is the theme Jennifer (@jennifernicholewells) gave to me for this week’s Shutterbug Showcase. Thank you Jennifer 🙂

Well, this view is from my room’s window. I can sit here for hours and watch the birds, the greenery around and the kids at school too (that’s on the right, not captured in the pic). That’s my idea of getting relaxed. What’s yours? Let everyone know through your blogpost. Drop in the link in the comments section below until the next prompt.

Going by the rules, here is the Shutterbug Showcase weekly prompt for @beckybwinch for August 4 – A Cosy Corner.

#photopost #weekly