Book Reviewers Needed

I know I’ve been AWOL from the community but…

I receive numerous requests to review books, but today I received one that somehow touched me (I’m not sure why). Anyway, I’m looking for someone who may be interested in reviewing the 68 page book, “The Way of Amazing”. The target audience is 18- 28 years of age, which is definitely not me.

Per the author: “It is a self-help book with poetry about helping people find the amazing person in themselves by discussing what their passion is, the type of person they are, what motivates them, and their attitude and perspective on life.”

We only publish books that we recommend, so if it’s not to your liking then there’s no need to write a review. In turn, I will publish your bio, contact info and link to your blog.

If interested, please contact me at jdj@underratedreads.com

Thx,
JD Jung