Jaguars Forever/Jaguares Para Siempre

¡Hola a todos (hello everyone)!

I am still fairly busy, but I had to share this excellent video with you! It’s from the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service’s Office of International Affairs, and it’s a great summary of important issues pertaining to jaguars and their conservation. My favorite part is that there are two versions of the video: one in English and one in Spanish. I believe this is important, since many people who live near jaguars speak Spanish. In fact I’d like to be able to write Spanish and English versions of my posts for that very reason, but I currently do not have the time. Hopefully sometime soon my Spanish will be good enough for me to be able to translate the two languages much more quickly.

Anyway, here’s the link to my newest post!