Help Communities in Costa Rica Celebrate National Wild Cats’ Day

Hello everyone, I’m sorry I haven’t been here much lately. I’ve been purposefully spending less time blogging, because it was getting to the point where it was interfering with more important tasks. I’ve also been prioritizing Spanish language blogs during my daily reading sessions, because I desperately want to improve my Spanish.

But I do finally have a post to share with you! I was personally contacted by a woman named Dr. Ronit Amit, who runs an NGO in Costa Rica that focuses on encouraging human-wildlife coexistence with wild cats. Costa Rica has an official Wild Cats’ Day, and Ronit is trying to raise enough money to hose celebrations in six rural communities. So I’ve translated and shared some information about her campaign on my blog.

Here’s the link! Please take a look and consider making donation. No amount is too small!

Also, if the admins would rather me not share donation-related posts here, please let me know. I’ll understand if this isn’t the right place for those sorts of things.

#feedback