Inspired by Everyday Inspirations

Finally… 🙂

I’m some five days behind as usual but finally I got inspired and wrote the first two posts for the writing course:

I Read Therefore I Write
Five Books You Shouldn’t Read

My chief problem is that I don’t want to go wholly off topic from my blog while following these prompts. I think I succeeded with these two but I don’t know if I will be able to keep it up!

So two questions:
1. How much deviation from the usual posts would followers tolerate in your opinion/experience?
2. And won’t they get fed up being bombarded with posts on a daily basis? I mean we all have lives to live! Normally my posts are quite long but not more than 2 or 3 times a week, so I tried to keep these one relative short since they’re frequent… I’m hoping that will make people bear with me better through this experiment? I don’t want to alienate the few people who actually read what I write normally! 🙂

#feedback please?

Thanks!