Hey everyone!

I hope this is the right place to introduce myself. I blog for many years now, and had 4 to 5 blogs already with different subjects. Some were in Portuguese, my main language, and others in English. I love blogging because it lets me explore my opinions and feelings within a community. I believe it’s a beautiful way to interact with the world and get to know it better.

Right now, I blog about failure. I used to feel like that a lot, when I was younger but I learned that what others think of me doesn’t really matter. I started to use my mistakes as opportunities to learn, and my weaknesses as a spicy addition to my strengths. Failure is my way to success, and instead of fearing it, I embrace it. And I want to teach others to do the same.

You can read a bit about my journey here: www.rrrepeat.com/blog

Thank you for adding me @piyushavir, I know I’ll have a great time!

#introduction #greetings