Annual Bloggers Bash

Hi all been a very long while since I post something here but stumbled across an event this morning that I thought everyone might be interested in as there are awards and all sorts of things happening including guest speaker Luca Sartoni on the best use of social media.

abba-2016It is taking place in London on the afternoon of 11th June but you can still follow it live via Twitter using #bloggersbash and the award nominations open on 22nd April so hopefully everyone can participate in one way or other.

For more details check out the official post which is on Sacha Black’s blog/website. If you think you might want to go then you do need to express an interest before 30th April, and if you do decide to go do let me know too as would be brilliant to meet up with bloggers from ‘Blogger’s World’.

PS I hadn’t heard of Luca Sartoni until today but looking at his twitter handle seems like he will know what he talking about on social media!

PPS Hope I’ve categorised and tagged this ok @piyushavir! Wasn’t at all sure about either given the choices, you are right it is far far easier on your own blog. Anyhow I’ve selected idea and event. Think that works 😉