I Need To Stop Swearing So Much

If anyone has been paying attention to my blogs/self-promotion lately, then you notice that half of the time I swear at life, amusement, and things. I feel like I offend humanity, and I apologize. I use it as a “go-to” to communicate my anger, sadness, happiness, and worst of all, TOILET humor. I feel like I need to find a better way to tell people how I feel, but the problem is, I am sophomoric and think swearing is absolutely hilarious. It spices up life and humanity, but it’s an issue that can be too much for some people.

I apologize and will try to clean up my language in the future.

Meanwhile, I will work on a drabble at some point in the future.

P.S. Blogger’s World will hear a lot from me today.

Xara Nahara O’Connor

#discussion, #feedback, #idea