The Great Belgian Book Challenge?

Hello everybody… I haven’t been around here for like two weeks because I’m doing Photography 101 on the Blogging University and it keeps me busy, what with having to keep up my usual book blogging as well! (And learning a bit of Italian before going on holiday there.)

But I don’t like people blowing other people up so I felt I had to do something about it. I’m a book blogger and what I want to do about it is to read a Belgian book – I’ve never in my life read one – and encourage others to do so too. Because I don’t, for the life of me, see why we should follow the terrorists’ agenda; if I’m going to talk about Belgium, I’d rather talk about their literature!

So, I’m inviting you to join all in, whether or not you’re book bloggers: Famous Belgian Books, Anyone?

I hope some of you take it up… thanks!

Cheers

Susan